2022 AEI 10 m Prototype Group Photo

Click on a name to be taken to their AEI staff page, where you can find their contact information.

Group Leaders

Dr. David Wu
Group leader
Dr. Harald Lück
Group leader


Dr. Gabriella Chiarini


Johannes Lehmann
PhD student
Juliane von Wrangel
PhD student
Matteo Carlassara
PhD student
Firoz Khan
PhD student
Pritam Sarkar
PhD Student
Sara Al-Kershi
PhD Student
Paul Hapke
Masters Student
Farzaneh Haghparast Aghchekand
Masters Student
Omar Alqasaby
Bachelors student
Saman Ghasemi
Student helper (HiWi)

Technical Support

Dr. Gerrit Kühn
Scientific IT engineer (Control and Data System)